DON’T FORGET: The tax deadline is fast approaching. Contact us to get started on your return today.

cscanlan@integrityaccountinggroup.com

Client Reviews

Our practice is predominately built on referrals from satisfied clients. Take a moment to read what some of our clients have to say about their personal experience with Integrity Accounting.


Chelsea T.

"Crystal has been preparing my tax returns for the past three years. She is amazing, so helpful, quick to respond, and clearly has the clients best interest." April 20th, 2022 

 

Paula W.
"Fantastic experience. I typically do our taxes, but after moving across the country, selling a house, and buying a house, my husband and I decided to use a professional. Crystal was well worth the cost and the wait; we highly recommend her!" - April 9th, 2022
                       

 Ryan T. 
"Helped me get my books straight. Great company with quality people." - August 17th, 2021

 

Mary H.
"I have a terrible time with the computer and Crystal is always there to make things easier for me. She is great." - April 9, 2021

 

Heather W. 
“Amazing service! Crystals has been amazing for me over the years.” - April 3, 2021

 

Irene G.
"Crystal Scanlan is truly amazing! My husband passed away and he usually took care of the taxes but since I found Crystal I have no doubt that everything will be handled perfectly. I bought a new house last year and retired so things were a bit more complicated than usual. Crystal was so prompt with every question or concern I had and literally held my hand through the whole process. She went above and beyond every step of the way and I do not know where I could find another accountant as dedicated and knowledgeable as Crystal! I would recommend her totally without reservation. Thank you, Crystal for your expertise and also your kindness and patience with me through this process! You have a client for life." - April 2, 2021

 

Gary P. 
“Integrity Accounting is knowledgeable, attentive and very helpful. For anyone looking to enhance their business accounting program, I highly recommend the services of Integrity. Especially users of Zoho accounting systems. Very satisfied!!!” - January 15, 2021

 

Brian C. 
"Crystal always keeps us straight with our taxes, payroll, advice and even researches things when we run into an issue requiring her expertise. She always goes above and beyond." - December 22, 2020

 

Casey D.
"Crystal is amazing at what she does. Great customer service, attentive to questions and finding the answers, and prompt at getting the job done. Could not be happier with the services received at Integrity Accounting. Highly recommend them for all your accounting needs." - April 16, 2020

 

Jessica D. 
Everything went smoothly and communication was awesome. Crystal helped me so much with my tax return. It was cheaper than H&R Block and she did so much more for me. Can't thank you enough! -  February 10, 2017

 

Colin R.
Crystal has been great to work with.  - January 31, 2017

 

Mason R.
Crystal was as good as advertised. She was well prepared with online tools, very inquisitive so as to not miss anything and maintained excellent communication the whole time. We even found a write off that I had no idea I qualified for, saving me another $1500! I will be using Crystal again and will recommend her as well.    -   April 18. 2016

 

Pedro G.
I hired Crystal to correct my QuickBooks account data and she did a great job. She did exactly what I needed her to do. She's an awesome accountant to deal with. I will definitely be hiring her for all my accounting needs.  -  March 20, 2016

 

Christopher R. 
Crystal's the best. She's done two years (so far!) of partnership tax returns flawlessly, even the California Returns! Thanks, Crystal. You're the best! -  March 18, 2016

 

Brad L.
This was my first year filing taxes, but it was a fantastic experience thanks to the help of Crystal. She completed every step of the process promptly, had a fantastic knowledge of how to get the most out of a return given personal demographics, and had a competitive price that was more than worth it. She exemplified patience as well with delays in responses. Entirely professional and great to work with. I know who I'll be filing with next year! - March 8, 2016

 

Keshwa N.
Awesome, great job. Very understanding and very good communicator. Will definitely recommend and use her for all my accounting needs. Used her for first time but felt like I'd known her a long time. Nice personality. awesome !!!!! - March 4, 2016

 

Jimmy S.
Excellent communication and great service  - February 23, 2016

 

Tracy A.
I received a quote from Crystal to file my 2015 personal and business taxes. The amount she quoted me did not change and she prepared my taxes faster then anyone I have ever worked with before. She was awesome and will most definitely be using her again next year.  -March 10, 2015

 

Jason G.
Crystal was nothing short of great. She explained the whole process every step of the way and was able to help me get a phenomenal return. I really enjoyed working with Crystal and will definitely use her next tax season.
Thank you Crystal and Integrity Accounting! - March 7, 2015

 

Blaine G.
Crystal is AMAZING! I was nervous initially because she had few reviews and her prices were too good to be true. She assured me and her work will speak for itself. She was easy to contact, patient and understanding but most importantly personable. My tax situation was not your norm and she managed it well. Even though her job is complete she sends me documents that are useful in my profession. Choose Crystal!   - January 2, 2015

 


Sign up for our newsletter

Each month, we’ll send you a roundup of our latest blog content covering the tax and accounting tips & insights you need to know.

I confirm this is a service inquiry and not an advertising message or solicitation. By clicking “Submit”, I acknowledge and agree to the creation of an account and to the and .

Get in Touch with Integrity Accounting

You can count on us for professional, timely and reliable tax and accounting services. If you’re ready to get started, just fill out this form and we’ll be in touch.

I confirm this is a service inquiry and not an advertising message or solicitation. By clicking “Submit”, I acknowledge and agree to the creation of an account and to the and .

Connect with us

You can count on us for professional, timely and reliable tax and accounting services. You can find us at:

28 Schenck Parkway Building 2B Suite 200, Asheville, North Carolina
(443) 914-0252

Please Leave Us A Review